The Book of Revenge

by E.R. Murray


1 in stock


Genre:Children's Books / Irish Authors



The final installment of the acclaimed Nine Lives trilogy, sequel to The Book of Learning and The Book of Shadows.- Popular author with a high social media profile and active event schedule.- Fantasy adventure set in Ireland.- First book was 2016 Dublin Citywide Read for kids. Second in the series was short-listed for Bord Gais Energy Children’s Book of Year 2016. In The Book of Revenge, the final book in E.R. Murray’s Nine Lives trilogy, Ebony Smart faces her toughest challenge so far. Her enemies, Judge Ambrose and Zach Stone, have a powerful new ally and an army of Shadow Walkers to use against her. Without the help of The Book of Learning, Ebony, with pet rat, Winston, and the Order of the Nine Lives, must find a way to discover their plans, defeat the magical beings and rescue her parents. A story of ghosts, time-travel, battles and dark magic, this is Ebony’s greatest adventure so far – but will it also be her last?

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm