Realm Breaker

by Victoria Aveyard

17.50

6 in stock

ISBN:9781409193951

Genre:Fiction / Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Format:paperback

Description

Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. This electric new fantasy series, from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike.FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RED QUEEN COMES A BRAND NEW SERIESSAVE THE WORLD OR END IT…A strange darkness is growing in the Ward. Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.Fate knocks on her door, in the form of a mythical immortal and a lethal assassin, who tell Corayne that she is the last of an ancient lineage – with the power to save the world from destruction.Because a man who would burn kingdoms to the ground is raising an army unlike any seen before, bent on uprooting the foundations of the world. With poison in his heart and a stolen sword in his hand, he’ll break the realm itself to claim it. And only Corayne can stop him.Alongside an unlikely group of reluctant allies, Corayne finds herself on a desperate journey to complete an impossible task, with untold magic singing in her blood and the fate of the world on her shoulders.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm