8.40

2 in stock

ISBN:9781408355756

Genre:Children's Books / Picture Books

Format:paperback

Description

Oscar the Unicorn will eat Anything! Meet the hungriest unicorn in fairyland in this hilariously funny friendship story, from the author of the bestselling There Is No Dragon in This Story.A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and Lots of Eating from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.With super sparkly glitter cover!Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you’re a unicorn who eats everything in sight … No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons.Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn For Ever …

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm