Earthsea – The First Four Books

by Ursula K. Le Guin


1 in stock


Genre:Fiction / Sci-Fi & Fantasy



A superb four-part fantasy, comparable with the work of Tolkien and C.S. Lewis, the Earthsea books follow the fortunes of the wizard Ged from his childhood to an age where magic is giving way to evil.The first four books of the legendary Earthsea saga.- A Wizard of Earthsea – The Farthest Shore – The Tombs of Atuan – TehanuAs a young dragonlord, Ged, whose use-name is Sparrowhawk, is sent to the island of Roke to learn the true way of magic. A natural magician, Ged becomes an Archmage and helps the High Priestess Tenar escape from the labyrinth of darkness.But as the years pass, true magic and ancient ways are forced to submit to the powers of evil and death . . .

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm